Terms of sales

Shipping

We ship everywhere in Canada

All orders are normally shipped with Canada Post, with the exception of orders from Québec and Ontario, which are normally shipped with Dicom Express.

Shipping charges for Quebec and Ontario

Shipping is free if your order is over $90 before taxes (except gift cards). Shipping fee for orders under $90 is $9.95 (restrictions apply for some remote Canadian locations).

Shipping charges for other Canadian provinces

Shipping charges are 19,95 $ (restrictions apply for some remote Canadian locations).

Shipping charges for liquid samples

Shipping charges are 19,95 $ $3.95 and are shipped with Canada Post Lettermail

Additional fees are applied when shipping to remote Canadian locations. A remote location is a post office where mail must be airlifted for more than six months of the year. To see the remote locations with shipping charges applied, consult the Air stage office list.

Show remote canadian locations charges

Order total before taxes Shipping charges
Below $100 $20
$100 to $199.99 $40
$200 to $499.99 $100
$500 to $699.99 $140
$700 à $999.99 $200
$1000 or more $250

Shipping delays

Ardec is committed to get your order ready within 1 to 4 business days. Canada Post and Dicom Express will deliver your package within 1 to 10 business days.

Dicom Express Transit Time Calculator

Delivery

Ardec strongly recommends you to use a shipping address where the addressee will be available when the order is delivered. Should you not be available upon receipt of your order, Ardec offers you the option to not require a signature upon delivery when you complete your order online. In this case, you can leave instructions to the driver to know where he can drop the package. Please note, however that Ardec cannot be liable for loss, theft or damage to packages delivered without a signature.

In cases where a signature is required and you are not available on delivery, Dicom Express will leave a delivery notice with a telephone number for you to either pick up your order at the nearest Dicom Express drop off point, or to schedule a second delivery (additional fees may be charged).

Package tracking

You can track your package through Dicom Express and Canada Post. As soon as the package leaves our warehouse, Ardec will send you a tracking number by email which will allow you to track your package:

Products sensitive to freezing

During winter products identified as “Sensitive to freezing” can be delivered only in Quebec and Ontario, the carrier will be Dicom Express and a signature will be required at delivery. For orders elsewhere in Canada these products will be refunded and will not be delivered.

Claims

For any claims concerning a defect when receiving a package or if a package seems to be late or lost, please contact our customer service for further assistance. Make sure you have your order number with you so we can access your file.

Return and cancellation

If a product does not meet your expectations, you can return it free of charge within 30 days following the reception of your package, and we will issue a complete refund. However, the item must be in its original packaging and must not have been opened. We will assume all shipping charges for returning the items. However, original shipping charges for your order cannot be reimbursed. To return or cancel your order, please contact us and mention your order number. Clearance items are final sales and are exempted from the return and cancellation policy above: No product return, exchange or refund.

Payment / Billing

Price

All prices displayed on Ardec are in Canadian dollars ($CAD).

Payment method

Payments are made by credit card or by Paypal. Accepted credit cards are Visa and MasterCard.

Tax

The amount of tax to pay is based on the effective sales tax rate at the delivery address.

Product availability

Ardec is committed to keep an adequate supply of the products sold on its website. However, should a product be out of stock, we will notify you as soon as possible.

Gift Cards

To claim a gift card enter the code received in the field 'Gift Card or Promo Code' when ordering.

Gift cards are not redeemable for cash. Promotions and customer discounts do not apply to the purchase of gift cards. The value of gift cards is in Canadian dollars. Gift cards can not be used to purchase other gift cards.

Responsibility

If Ardec is acknowledged as responsible towards a customer of its website, the liability shall be limited to the sum of the amount paid by the customer to Ardec for the purchase made on its website.

Regardless foregoing, the customer benefits from all rights under any applicable law or regulation. The relations between the two parties are regulated by the laws of the Province of Québec. Any disagreement related to sales and credits or any failure to comply with the Sale policy of Ardec, will fall under the jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Québec.

Customer service

Ardec
797, avenue Granada
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec)
J9X 7B3
Phone : 819 797-8828
Toll free : 888 797-4344

Terms of sales · Privacy

Politique de vente

Expédition

Nous livrons partout au Canada.

Les colis sont habituellement expédiés par Postes Canada, à l'exception du Québec et de l'Ontario où les colis sont habituellement expédiés par Dicom Express.

Frais d'expédition Québec et Ontario

La livraison est gratuite si votre commande est de 90 $ ou plus avant taxes (à l'exception des cartes-cadeaux). Les frais de livraison pour les commandes inférieures à 90 $ sont de 9.95 $. (Certains frais s’appliquent aux régions canadiennes éloignées.)

Frais d'expédition autres provinces canadiennes

Les frais d'expédition sont de 19,95 $. (Certains frais s’appliquent aux régions canadiennes éloignées.)

Frais d'expédition pour les échantillons liquides

Les frais d'expédition sont de 3,95 $. Envoi par Poste-Lettres de Postes Canada

Certains frais s’appliquent aux régions canadiennes éloignées. Les régions dites éloignées sont des bureaux de poste où tout le courrier doit être expédié par avion, pendant un minimum de 6 mois par année. Pour connaître les régions éloignées auxquelles des frais d'expédition s’appliquent, consultez la liste des bureaux de service aérien Omnibus.

Afficher les tarifs pour régions éloignées canadiennes

Totale de la commande avant taxes Frais d'expédition
Moins de 100 $ 20 $
100 $ à 199,99 $ 40 $
200 $ à 499,99 $ 100 $
500 $ à 699,99 $ 140 $
700 $ à 999,99 $ 200 $
1000 $ et plus 250 $

Délais de livraison

Ardec s’engage à préparer votre commande dans un délai de 1 à 4 jours ouvrables. Postes Canada et Dicom Express s’engagent à effectuer la livraison du colis dans un délai de 1 à 10 jours ouvrables.

Calculateur de délais Dicom Express

Réception des colis

Ardec vous recommande d'inscrire une adresse de livraison où le destinataire sera disponible pour recevoir le colis lors de la livraison. Dans le cas où vous ne seriez pas disponible lors de la réception de votre commande, Ardec vous offre la possibilité de ne pas exiger de signature lors de la livraison lorsque vous finalisez la commande en ligne. Dans ce cas, vous pourrez laisser des indications au livreur pour savoir où il peut déposer le colis. Veuillez cependant noter qu'Ardec se dégage de toute responsabilité pour la perte, le vol ou les dommages causés à des colis livrés sans signature.

Dans le cas où une signature est nécessaire et que vous n'êtes pas présent lors de la livraison, Dicom Express laissera un avis de livraison avec un numéro de téléphone vous permettant de récupérer votre commande au point de chute Dicom Express le plus près de chez vous, ou soit de planifier une seconde livraison (des frais supplémentaires pourraient alors être exigés).

Suivi des colis

Il est possible de suivre l’expédition de son colis avec Dicom Express et Postes Canada. Dès que le colis quittera l'entrepôt, Ardec vous soumettra par courriel un numéro de suivi (ou numéro de repérage) vous permettant de suivre la livraison de votre colis. Vous pouvez effectuer le suivi via les pages suivantes:

Produits sensibles au gel

Durant la période hivernale, les produits identifiés "Sensible au gel" peuvent être livrés au Québec et en Ontario seulement. Le transporteur sera « Dicom Express » et une signature sera requise à la réception de la commande. Pour les commandes ailleurs au Canada, ces produits seront remboursés et ne seront pas livrés.

Réclamation

Pour toute réclamation concernant un bris de matériel lors de la réception du colis ou pour tout colis jugé en retard, contactez par courriel le service à la clientèle d’Ardec. Veuillez indiquer le numéro d’identification de votre commande.

Retour et annulation

Si un produit ne satisfait pas vos attentes, vous pouvez nous le retourner sans frais, dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre commande, afin d’être remboursé. L'article doit cependant être dans son état et son emballage d'origine et ne pas avoir été ouvert. Nous assumerons la totalité des frais de transport pour le retour, mais nous ne pouvons pas rembourser les frais d'expédition de la commande originale. Pour retourner ou annuler une commande, contactez-nous. Veuillez citer en référence votre identifiant de commande.

Les produits en liquidation ainsi que les produits colorés sur demande constituent une vente finale et sont exemptés de la politique de retour et annulation ci-haut: Aucun retour de marchandise, échange ou remboursement.

Paiement / Facturation

Prix

Tous les prix affichés sur Ardec sont en dollars canadiens.

Méthode de paiement

Les paiements se font par carte de crédit ou par Paypal. Les cartes de crédit VISA et MasterCard sont acceptées.

Taxes

Le montant des taxes à payer est calculé en fonction des taxes de vente en vigueur à l'adresse de livraison.

Disponibilité des produits

Ardec s'efforce de garder en inventaire un approvisionnement suffisant des produits vendus par l'entremise de son site internet. Cependant, si un produit n'est pas disponible, nous vous en aviserons le plus rapidement possible.

Responsabilité

Si la responsabilité d’Ardec était retenue à l'égard d'un client de son site internet, cette responsabilité serait limitée à la somme des montants que le client a payés à Ardec pour l'achat de produits par l'entremise de son site internet.

Nonobstant ce qui précède, le client bénéficie de tous les droits prévus par toute loi ou tout règlement applicable; il doit aussi satisfaire aux obligations prévues par les mêmes lois et règlements. Les rapports entre les parties sont régis par les lois de la province de Québec. Tout différend relatif aux ventes et aux crédits ou tout manquement aux conditions de vente applicables à l'achat de produits par l'entremise du site internet d’Ardec, relèveront de la juridiction des tribunaux de la province de Québec.

Cartes-cadeaux

Pour réclamer une carte-cadeau, entrez le code reçu dans le champ 'Carte-cadeau ou code promo' au moment de commander.

Les cartes-cadeaux ne sont pas échangeables contre de l'argent. Les promotions et rabais clients ne s'appliquent pas pour l'achat de cartes-cadeaux. La valeur des cartes-cadeaux est en dollars canadiens. Les cartes-cadeaux ne peuvent pas être utilisées pour acheter d'autres cartes-cadeaux.

Service à la clientèle

info@ardec.ca
Téléphone : 819 797-8828
Sans frais : 888 797-4344

          

Politique de vente · Confidentialité · In English